Snooki Releasing Couture Line?!?!

Celebs, Fashion, News

WTH!! My mouth dropped when I read this headline! Jersey Shore’s very own Snooki is getting ready to release her fashion line “Couture” By Nicole Polizzi. I’m sorry but Snooks is not the greatest at making fashion decisions, I mean obvi we have seen it on the show itself. I’m scared to see what this line will look like. Some of the collection names are Wild Nights, Daily Glam, and Stars and Studs. Just by hearing the names I can only imagine how this line is gonna look like. Oh lord! Would you shop her line?

Leave a Reply

