Kim Kardashian Calls Herself Out On Being Worst Dressed

Celebs, Fashion, Fashion Trends, News

Kim Kardashian has had the fashion police on her like white on rice ever since she got “Kanyed”. She’s had some hit and misses here and there but this next outfit you see above wasn’t one of the critics favorite including herself. Kim Kardashian took it to her blog to express how she wasn’t really feeling this outfit either.

Ok, ok, I am putting myself on the worst dress list for this outfit!
I wanted a little color while I’m living in Miami, so my intentions were good, but the cut isn’t for me! You definitely need to be taller and thinner to pull this jacket style off!
Fashion is all about experimenting to try and find your style and you have some hits and misses along the way. The mirror was lying to me this day! Where were my sisters or my boyfriend when I needed a good opinion?! LOL

Leave a Reply

