Nicki Minaj All Pink Everything For New Fragrance


Nicki Minaj is getting ready to release her new fragrance and she kept true to her Barbie image and wore all pink everything for her new fragrance campaign ads.

‘Pink Friday’ is a celebration of my life at this moment; it is a reflection of me as a creator, and an expression of me as a woman,” said Nicki. “I know my Barbz will connect with and appreciate each aspect—from the name, to the outrageous bottle design, to the vibrant colors that create their own song. ‘Pink Friday’ shows off my personality and style; it’s exciting to express my voice through another dimension.”

The scent, which is a mixture of juicy fruits, creamy vanilla, and sensual musks, will be available at Macy’s, Dillard’s, Nordstrom, and other department stores starting this month.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,871 other followers

