VMAS 2012: Best Dressed

Fashion, Fashion Trends

The VMAS were star-studded last night! Kevin Hart did a great job  hosting the show I was laughing the entire time. When it came to the red carpet I was hooked, Rihanna had to be my best dressed pick of the night. I love how she looked with her short hair and that dress flattered her figure so well, she looked simply beautiful. Alicia Keys looked stunning as well can you believe she had a baby?! Let’s not forget about Rhi’s bestie Katy Perry she looked gorgeous, and I love how hair is back to black it just goes with her. Taylor Swift looked sophisticated in white pantsuit and red lipstick I love this look on her. Rita Ora was another one of my favorites you could tell she was so happy to be there and the dress she wore looked AMAZING on her!  Who were some of your favorites of the night?

One thought on “VMAS 2012: Best Dressed

Leave a Reply

