Rita Ora Glamour’s Beauty Icon

Celebs, Fashion, Fashion Trends, Magazines, Music, News

Rita Ora was named Glamour’s ‘Beauty Icon’ in next month’s issue. Rita looks amazing love her denim look and accessories. Rita talks about signing to Roc Nation and the rumors about dating Rob Kardashian.


I was straight off the plane from London with rained-on hair! I think if I’d known that I’d be meeting him, I would have freaked out. Now he’s like my brother.”

The singer also addressed the rumors about dating reality star, Rob Kardashian:

“Rob’s family makes their lives public. Me? I’m very private. He’s a great friend. But the only relationship I’m having now is with the tour bus.”

Leave a Reply

