Top 5 Cheesiest Instagram Pictures From Drake (Champagne Papi)


Drake is one of my favorite artist out right now, I think he’s super talented. But when it comes to IG I have to question some of his pictures! I can’t help but laugh at some of this cheesy pictures and quotes he puts up! So I choose 5 of the most random and cheesiest pictures he’s put out so far. Hope you like, let me know which one is the funniest one!

5.

4.

3.

2.

1.

2 Comments on “Top 5 Cheesiest Instagram Pictures From Drake (Champagne Papi)

    • Okay numba 1 I’m a huge# ovo fan an no one disrespect my boo. But pics 5,4,2 r a lil weird. I find #4 awkward but dats my drizzy an he make good music. So I ain’t gonna say nothin, who knows, maybe he was high

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,867 other followers

